Management Contact Information

Mike Eames
General Manager
meames@rmrracing.com

 

Danica Stewart
Process Improvement Director/HR
dstewart@rmrracing.com

 

Ron Craft
Drag Strip Manager
dragmgrrmr@aol.com

 

Curt Stewart
Motocross Track Manager
cstewart@rmrracing.com

 

Dan Breach
Oval Track Manager
dbreach@rmrracing.com

 

Zeidy Jeffery
Ticketing Manager
zjeffery@rmrracing.com

 

Cathy Strickling
Controller
cstrickling@rmrracing.com

 

Jim Burton
Marketing Communications Director
pr@rmrracing.com

 

Doug Binstock
Food & Beverage Manager
dbinstock@rmrracing.com

 

Cole Odom
Corporate Sales
codom@rmrracing.com

 

Sherie Echols
Receptionist
sechols@rmrracing.com

 

Bob Carpenter
Facilities & Maintenance Manager