Seven Peaks Pass of all Passes

  • Friday, May 27 2016 • Young Kia Drag Strip, Summit ET Series
  • Friday, June 3, 2016  • Motocross, Race with Mini MX race
  • Friday, July 8 2016 • Motocross, Race with Wild West Series
  • Saturday, July 16 2016 • America First Credit Union Super Oval, RMR Oval Racing Series
  • Saturday, August 6 2016 • America First Credit Union Super Oval, RMR Oval Racing Series
  • Friday, August 19, 2016 • Motocross, Type 1 MX race
  • Friday, August 26, 2016 • Young Kia Drag Strip, Big $ Bracket
  • Saturday, September 3, 2016 • Motocross, Salt Lake Moto Grand Prix
  • Saturday, September 17, 2016 • America First Credit Union Super Oval, RMR Racing Series
  • Friday September 23, 2016 • Young Kia Drag Strip, Lucas Oil Divisional Racing Series
  • Friday September 30, 2016 • Young Kia Drag Strip, Summit ET Series

Redemption Instructions: Only valid for cardholders admission, non transferable. Tickets are not distributed, cardholders present their pass at the entrance gate on day of event. In the case of multiple events on the same day, admission will only be granted to the specified Pass of all Pass event. No re-admittance.

Venue Information:
Rocky Mountain Raceways 6555 West 2100 South
West Valley City, Utah 84128
(801) 252-9557

 

 

 

Seven Peaks Pass of all Passes