• Saturday, May 12, 2018 • Young Kia Drag Strip; Summit ET Series, Top Series and Jr. Drag Racing Series (Daytime event, prior to 8 pm Midnights)
  • Friday, May 18, 2018 • Motocross, MX Race
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 • America First Credit Union Super Oval, RMR Oval Racing Series
  • Friday, June 8, 2018 • Young Kia Drag Strip; Summit ET Series and Top Series
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 • Motocross, MX Race with Mini MX Series
  • Friday, July 6, 2018 • Motocross, Mini MX State Championships
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 • American First Credit Union Super Oval, RMR Oval Racing Series
  • Friday, September 7, 2018 • Motocross, MX Race with Mini MX Series
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 • American First Credit Union Super Oval, Utah State Oval Championships
  • Friday, September 14, 2018 • Young Kia Drag Strip, Night of Fire Weekend Big $ Bracket Racing

Redemption Instructions: Only valid for cardholders admission, non transferable. Tickets are not distributed, cardholders present their pass at the entrance gate on day of event. In the case of multiple events on the same day, admission will only be granted to the specified Pass of all Pass event. No re-admittance.

Venue Information:
Rocky Mountain Raceways 6555 West 2100 South
West Valley City, Utah 84128
(801) 252-9557

 

 

 

Seven Peaks Pass of all Passes