Rocky Mountain Raceways

6555 West 2100 South

West Valley City, UT 84128

(385) 352-3991

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday; 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday

Management Contacts:

General Manager Mike Eames meames@rmrracing.com
Controller Cathy Strickling cstrickling@rmrracing.com
Process Improvement Director / HR Danica Stewart dstewart@rmrracing.com
Accounts Payable / Administrative Assistant Sherie Echols sechols@rmrracing.com
The Drag Race Experience Director Curt Stewart cstewart@rmrracing.com
Oval Track Manager   meames@rmrracing.com
Drag Strip Manager Ron Craft dragmgrrmr@aol.com
Motocrocross Manager Mikey Powell mpowell@rmrracing.com
Safety & Security Director Brandon Stone bstone@rmrracing.com
Ticketing Manager Zeidy Jeffery zjeffery@rmrracing.com
Marketing Communications Director Jim Burton pr@rmrracing.com
Food & Beverage Manager Doug Binstock dbinstock@rmrracing.com
Corporate Sales Ron Duncombe rond@youngauto.net
Corporate Sales Patrick Bauman pbauman@rmrracing.com
Facilities Maintenance Manager Bob Carpenter