Rocky Mountain Raceways

6555 West 2100 South

West Valley City, UT 84128

(801) 663-7849

Summer Office Hours:
Beginning April 3, 2017
Closed Monday
Tuesday-Friday; 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday; 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Winter Office Hours:
Monday-Friday; 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tire Sales:
Tire Sales are only available during the following times:
Wednesday 9 am – 5 pm (In Office)
Thursday 9 am – 5 pm (In Office)
*There will be NO Tire Sales at any other time other than during Super Oval events at the Tire Shed

 

Management Contacts:

General Manager Mike Eames meames@rmrracing.com
Controller Cathy Strickling cstrickling@rmrracing.com
Process Improvement Director / HR Danica Stewart dstewart@rmrracing.com
Accounts Payable / Administrative Assistant Sherie Echols sechols@rmrracing.com
Motocross Manager Curt Stewart cstewart@rmrracing.com
Oval Track Manager Dan Breach dbreach@rmrracing.com
Drag Strip Manager Ron Craft dragmgrrmr@aol.com
Safety & Security Director Brandon Stone bstone@rmrracing.com
Ticketing Manager Zeidy Jeffery zjeffery@rmrracing.com
Marketing Communications Director Jim Burton pr@rmrracing.com
Food & Beverage Manager Doug Binstock dbinstock@rmrracing.com
Corporate Sales Cole Odom codom@rmrracing.com 
Facilities Maintenance Manager Bob Carpenter


Employment